Athletics Calendar

S Monogram in Shield logoTo see the schedule for a specific team, visit the team page.

Receive email or text alerts for athletics events.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Sat, Feb 3
Squash - Varsity Boys vs. University School (Home)
SSA Wiegand Squash Courts
Ice Hockey - Prep Boys vs. St. Francis Prep (Away)
St. Francis Prep School
Sun, Feb 4
Ice Hockey - Prep Boys vs. St. Francis Prep (Away)
St. Francis Prep School
Sun, Feb 18
Ice Hockey - Prep Girls vs. OPEN (Away)
SSA McKnight Hockey Center
Tue, Feb 20
Ice Hockey - Prep Boys vs. Somang Hockey Club (Home)
SSA McKnight Hockey Center
Wed, Feb 21
Ice Hockey - Middle Sch Boys vs. OPEN (Home)
SSA McKnight Hockey Center
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Squash - Varsity Girls vs. OPEN (Away)
Arlen Specter Squash Center
Squash - Varsity Boys vs. OPEN (Away)
Arlen Specter Squash Center
Sat, Feb 24
Squash - Varsity Girls vs. OPEN (Away)
Arlen Specter Squash Center
Squash - Varsity Boys vs. OPEN (Away)
Arlen Specter Squash Center
Ice Hockey - Prep Boys vs. OPEN (Home)
SSA McKnight Hockey Center
Sun, Feb 25
Squash - Varsity Girls vs. OPEN (Away)
Arlen Specter Squash Center
Squash - Varsity Boys vs. OPEN (Away)
Arlen Specter Squash Center
Ice Hockey - Prep Boys vs. SSA Showcase (Home)
SSA McKnight Hockey Center
Ice Hockey - Middle Sch Boys vs. OPEN (Home)
SSA McKnight Hockey Center
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Ice Hockey - Middle Sch Boys vs. Trinity (Home)
SSA McKnight Hockey Center
Thu, Feb 29
Swimming - Varsity Girls vs. OPEN (Away)
University of Pittsburgh Trees Hall
Swimming - Varsity Boys vs. OPEN (Away)
University of Pittsburgh Trees Hall
Fri, Mar 1
Swimming - Varsity Boys vs. OPEN (Away)
University of Pittsburgh Trees Hall
Swimming - Varsity Girls vs. OPEN (Away)
University of Pittsburgh Trees Hall
Sat, Mar 2

Search the Athletics Calendar

Date Range
-